The Seven Chakras


The Seven Chakras

Chakras are the energy centres of the Human Body. There are seven chakras and each chakra controls and regulates the functioning of various organs and parts of our body. Many small(mini) chakras work in coordination with these seven main chakras. These are the energy ecosystem of our body. Each of these seven chakras corresponds to different aspects of life such as health, love, wealth, creativity and bliss.


Chakra Energy

All the Chakras receive positive energy from the cosmic through Sahasrara Chakra and circulate this energy in our body. Any disturbance in receiving the energy or its usage, Chakras get imbalanced and thus affect the corresponding organs and parts in the body
Our body requires cosmic positive energy at different stages of life to activate and balance the chakras.



INDIA : #5B,Dhruvtara Apartments, Medinova Compound, Somajiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana
USA : Edison,NJ


Hyd: +91 939 8797 624,
US: +1-848-200-2099